Contact Us

You are here: Home » Contact Us

For more information about Plus Delta Partners and the PAD program please contact:

Contact Us Directly

Address
6965 El Camino  Real
Suite 105-488
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Phone (760) 845-4710
Fax (760) 683-6030
Email info@plusdeltapartners.com

Founder
Guy Hart – guy@plusdeltapartners.com

Senior Consultants
Chris Foley – chris.foley@plusdeltapartners.com
Megan Gillick – megan.gillick@plusdeltapartners.com
Brad Hayes – brad.hayes@plusdeltapartners.com
Sandy Nichols – sandy.nichols@plusdeltapartners.com
Bill Ring – bill.ring@plusdeltapartners.com
Dave Sowers – david.sowers@plusdeltapartners.com

Senior Consultant and Chief Marketing Officer
Brent Keltner – brent.keltner@plusdeltapartners.com

Of Counsel
Beth Nelson – beth.nelson@plusdeltapartners.com

Business Operations
Christina Cahall – christina.cahall@plusdeltapartners.com
Phone (858) 205-7700

Or Use The Contact Form

Fill out the form below and someone from our team will contact you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message